Open Session (Lent 2020)

£2.50£5.00

Open sessions exclusively for our performers to prepare for our winter showcase.

University Sports Centre Studio 1

14:00 – 16:30 am on select Fridays

Ticket valid for two and a half hours

University Sports Centre Studio 1

OR

11:30 – 13:30 am on select Saturdays

Ticket valid for two hours

OR

University Sports Centre Studio 1

13:30 – 15:30 am on select Sundays

Ticket valid for two hours

OR

University Sports Centre Studio 2

18:45 – 19:45 on Tuesdays during our Advanced Sessions

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Open Session

Tues Jan 14, Sat Jan 18, Tues Jan 21, Sat Jan 25, Tue 28 Jan, Sat 01 Feb (17:30), Tues Feb 04, Sat Feb 08, Tues Feb 11, Sat Feb 15, Tue Feb 18, Sat Feb 22, Tue Feb 25, Tue Mar 03, Sat Mar 07, Tue Mar 10, Sun Jan 19, Sun Jan 26, Sun 02 Feb, Sun Feb 16, Fri Feb 21, Sun Mar 01, Fri Mar 06, Fri Mar 13, Sun Mar 08, Fri Mar 13, Sat Mar 14, Tue Mar 10, Sun Mar 15